MHCC dock/club-house/small boat signup

Signup to reserve a time slot at the club dock. Please include and time and date and indicate if you plan on using and club canoes. You can add a signup to the calendar here

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Club Boats:
Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Launching; No club kanus;
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 10:00am
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:30am to 9:00am
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:15am to 10:45am
Club Boats:
Wenonah Javlin
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 8:15am to 11:15am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Ara
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 8:45am to 11:45am
Club Boats:
Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
No club kanus
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:15pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30am to 9:30am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
6pm-8pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
No club kanus
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:15pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5