MHCC dock/club-house/small boat signup

Signup to reserve a time slot at the club dock. Please include and time and date and indicate if you plan on using and club canoes. You can add a signup to the calendar here

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Kahele
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
On Kahele
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
 
 
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:15am to 11:15am
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 7:30am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White, Stingray - White (white rudder)
 
For Lori's clinic
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
Keith's kanu for Lori's clinic
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:15am to 2:15pm
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:15am to 11:15am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:15am to 10:15am
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
Keith's kanu
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:30am
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:45am to 9:00am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
 
Kahele
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 8:15am to 9:30am
Club Boats:
Wenonah Javlin
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
The Bean OC2
 
Keith's kanu
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7:00am to 12:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Keith's kanu
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
 
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White