MHCC dock/club-house/small boat signup

Signup to reserve a time slot at the club dock. Please include and time and date and indicate if you plan on using and club canoes. You can add a signup to the calendar here

Sunday, November 1, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:30pm to Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua
 
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Sunday, November 3, 2002 - 12:30pm to Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Club Boats:
Blue & Gray Elua, Stingray - Blue & White
 
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Club Boats:
Stingray - Blue & White